Terms of Use 

Acceptance of Terms of Use

By accessing the website sexologueenligne.com, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of use. Your use of the Website and its features will be deemed acceptance of the Terms of Use. By accessing or using the Website, you agree that all matters relating to your access and use of this web site and its contents are governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada, without regard to principles of conflict of laws. In the event that a competent court decides to make one of these provisions unenforceable or invalid, the remaining provisions will remain in force, however

Property

All site content, including but not limited to articles, text, graphics, images, information, sound and video recordings, data, compilations and trademarks and how the content is presented is owned and protected by sexologueenligne.com, by Canadian and foreign laws, especially with regard to copyright. You agree to comply with all copyright in the content which can be accessed on the website or through it. Nothing in the website should be construed as granting you any right, title, interest or license in the content available on the website or through it.

Disclaimer Notice

The web site, its features and its content are provided as is. Sexologueenligne.com makes no representation or warranties as to the website, in particular as to the content quality, entitlement for a particular purpose of content or non-infringement of intellectual property rights, the functioning of the website and features safely, without interruption or error, the fact that use of the Website or features meet your needs and expectations, the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of the website, its features and content, the absence of viruses or harmful elements in the website and its functionality. Sexologueenligne.com can under no circumstances be held liable for damages of any nature, direct, indirect, consequential, incidental arising in any way; i) the acts, omissions or conduct of a third party user; and ii) the use or inability to use anything, software, content, goods or services of a site offered via the website.

Hyperlinks

The Website contains hyperlinks to third party websites. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you and are not promoted by sexologueenligne.com the content of such websites. Sexologueenligne.com is not responsible for content on third party websites and makes no representation or warranty regarding any third party website for the legality, accuracy, reliability, completeness, the currency and relevance of the content; ii) the marketability of any material, content, software, goods or services located on or available from such websites or; iii) the operation of third-party websites will be uninterrupted or error-free or harmful or harmful components.

Compensation

You agree to hold sexologueenligne.com and its directors, employees, agents, indemnify and take up the cause as to all claims, demands, costs or expenses of any kind, including, without limitation, legal fees and disbursements directly or indirectly from your violation of the Terms of Use.

Submissions

We welcome your comments on our website. However, we will not consider suggestions for topics for our seminars or newsletters or products. We hope you understand that this policy is intended to avoid any future misunderstanding in case an idea developed by one of our staff would approach an idea that you would have submitted. As a result, please do not send us original documents with ideas, suggestions, or written materials. If despite our request, you submit anyway such documents ("Submission"), they become our property. We would not be bound by a duty of confidence for this type of submission and would not be held responsible in case of publication. If you submit materials without the time we asked, we would become owners of all rights related to these submissions worldwide. We legally be able to use these submissions without any restriction and for any purpose of our choice without that you can not claim any compensation or notification regarding the use of your submission. Considering these facts, we are not asking you to submit creative projects, especially those that you are confidential or personal.

Forums

By forums, we mean any table for receiving messages, chats, user journals forums or other interactive service on the Site, including public and private boards. You must register by following the instructions on the site to assist in any forum. You do not have the right to post vulgar, threatening, libelous or obscene forum or harassing staff or other participants in the forum, or any type of documents or notices that would violate a person's privacy or rights or other intellectual property rights, or any other post not in accordance with the law. It is not allowed to use forums for commercial purposes. You may not post documents requesting payment, which constitute an advertisement or an invitation to acquire products or services. You do not have the right to post documents that are false public knowledge. You do not have the right to post documents that contain offers of products or services calls.
  You do not have the right to post or transmit any software or other material which contains a virus or harmful component. We can not be responsible for the documents appearing on the sites forums, with the exception of the documents endorsed by one of our representatives. We are not responsible for the documents posted by users and which are licentious or obscene nature, or likely to reach your privacy, do not respect copyrights and other rights of authors, messages or other materials we consider ourselves as violation of these rules is as offensive, insulting, defamatory, obscene, rude or unacceptable in any other form. We also reserve the right to edit such a document for any reason we deem appropriate. We do not disappear or such documents, the user is solely responsible for the content or the posting of such messages or documents. By posting on websites, you give us and our affiliates worldwide permanent permission and under non-exclusive form (or owner who has given us such an explicit authorization) to use your questions, comments and mises- line either in their original form or as edited for television programs, books, articles or comments or any other medium now known or later developed. You admit also own and responsible for the content of the publication posted online and that the use by the public or ourselves of that content does not infringe the copyright of a third party. In addition, you also give us access to any moral rights by posting documents you have renounced. You are not entitled to any compensation for documents posted on these sites.

Registration

The suspension or cancellation of registration of any user of a forum or general user who violates the terms of use or recommended use is in our sole discretion; it is the same for any conduct that we deem inappropriate.

Non professional advice

The information or proposed on the site (including but not limited to information on message boards, documents or cats) can not replace or substitute for the services of professionals trained in their area of expertise. You should especially see a doctor regularly for any matter relating to your physical or mental health, especially in case of symptoms suggesting the need for a diagnostic or medical checks. You are solely responsible for your decisions, actions and results for your life, and using the Site, you accept at any time and in any circumstances not to try to make us responsible for such decisions, actions or results.

Parental permission

The site is not intended for children under 13 years old and we do not collect information from children identified as under 13 years. We strongly recommend parents to participate in the exploration sessions of the net for their children and any online service and advise them to use the parental controls to limit Internet domains to which their children have access. You agree those restrictions and you agree not help anyone around them.

Confidentiality

Sexologueenligne uses cookies to collect data for remarketing lists Google. A cookie is a small piece of information that is sent to the hard drive of your computer that allows Google (third party provider) to serve you ads MMC when you visit Web sites across the Internet that are part of "Display Network" of Google.Vous can withdraw the use of cookies by Google by visiting the "preferences Manager for the ads." Alternatively, you can withdraw the use of a third-party cookies by visiting the advertising "Network Initiative opt-out page." We assure you that personal information, including name and email address will never be shared or sold to third parties.

Exceptions to the Privacy Policy

Although we are committed to keeping your data so that they remain private, the following exceptions apply to this rule: we will give you specific information about you or your account in the case of a judicial investigation, a wanted notice or similar procedures. We also obtain the counterfactual data in specific cases, such as an attempted breach of the security of websites or physical harm or threat to person or property, either on yourself or on someone else. We will transfer the data also including personal data identifying you, in the case of a redemption of society, consolidation, sale of assets or other change in the fundamental structure. In addition, the data you enter when you make a purchase or an online donation will be shared with the payment processors. Such information may also be shared with third parties for the sole purpose of processing the settlement or transaction. Thank you to note that if you give your personal information online on a discussion board, or if you post them on a website, this information can then be collected by any third party. Although we do our best to protect your privacy, we can not guarantee the security of your information if you post them in the forums. You publish such information at your own risk and peril.

Various

These terms of use are subject to the laws of Canada and the Province of Quebec, without regard to conflict of law principles. You agree that any legal action that would occur would be subject to the laws in force in Canada and the Province of Quebec. If any condition of use is found to be illegal, meaningless or for any reason unenforceable, these special conditions will be considered null and void and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining terms of use. These conditions can be modified only of our own making, by posting changes on our sites

Termes et Conditions 

Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation

En accédant au site web de sexologueenligne.com, vous acceptez d’être lié par les termes et conditions d’utilisation. Votre utilisation du Site web et de ses fonctionnalités sera considérée comme une acceptation des Conditions d’utilisation. En accédant ou en utilisant le site web, vous acceptez que toutes les questions relatives à votre accès et à l’utilisation de ce site web et son contenu soient régies par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada, sans égard aux principes de conflit de lois. Dans l’éventualité où un tribunal compétent décide de rendre l’une des présentes dispositions inapplicable ou invalide, les autres dispositions demeureront toutefois en vigueur.

Propriété

Tout le contenu du site, incluant notamment mais non limitativement les articles, textes, illustrations, images, informations, enregistrements sonores et vidéos, données, compilations et marques de commerce et la manière dont est présenté le contenu appartiennent à sexologueenligne.com et sont protégés par les lois canadiennes et étrangères, notamment en matière de droit d’auteur. Vous vous engagez à respecter l’ensemble des droits d’auteur sur le contenu auquel vous pouvez accéder sur le site web ou par son intermédiaire. Aucun élément dans le site web ne saurait être interprété comme vous conférant un droit, un titre, un intérêt ou une licence dans le contenu accessible sur le site web ou par son intermédiaire.

Avis de non‐responsabilité

Le site web, ses fonctionnalités et son contenu vous sont fournis tels quels. Sexologueenligne.com ne fait aucune représentation ni garantie quant au site web, notamment quant à la qualité du contenu, à l’adaptation à un usage particulier du contenu ou à la non‐violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle, au fonctionnement du site web et des fonctionnalités de manière sécuritaire, sans interruption ni erreur, au fait que l’utilisation du site web ou des fonctionnalités satisfera vos besoins et attentes, à l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou la pertinence du site web, ses fonctionnalités et son contenu, l’absence de virus ou d’éléments dommageables dans le site web et ses fonctionnalités. Sexologueenligne.com ne peut en aucune circonstance être tenue responsable des dommages de toute nature, directs, indirects, consécutifs, accessoires découlant de quelque manière; i) des actes, omissions ou de la conduite d’un tiers utilisateur; et ii) de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité d’utiliser quoi que ce soit, logiciel, contenu, biens ou services d’un site offert par l’intermédiaire du site web.

Hyperliens

Le Site web contient des hyperliens vers des sites web de tiers. Ces liens sont fournis uniquement à titre de commodité pour vous et ne sont pas une promotion par sexologueenligne.com du contenu de ces sites web. Sexologueenligne.com n’est pas responsable du contenu sur les sites web tiers et ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie en ce qui concerne n’importe quel site web tiers quant à la légalité, l’exactitude, la fiabilité, la complétude, l’actualité et la pertinence du contenu; ii) la qualité marchande de tout matériel, contenu, logiciel, biens ou services situés ou disponibles sur de tels sites web ou; iii) que le fonctionnement des sites web tiers sera interrompu ou sans erreur ou exempts de composantes nuisibles ou dommageables.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de tenir sexologueenligne.com et ses administrateurs, collaborateurs, mandataires, indemnes et à prendre fait et cause quant à l’ensemble des réclamations, demandes, frais ou dépenses de quelque nature, y compris, notamment, les honoraires et débours judiciaires résultant directement ou indirectement d’une violation de votre part des conditions d’utilisation.

Soumissions

Nous nous réjouissons de vos commentaires sur notre site. Cependant, nous ne tiendrons pas compte des suggestions de sujets pour nos séminaires ou lettres d’informations ou produits. Nous espérons que vous comprendrez que cette politique est destinée à éviter tout malentendu futur au cas où une idée développée par l’un de nos personnels se rapprocherait d’une idée que vous auriez soumise. En conséquence de quoi, nous vous prions de ne pas nous adresser de documents originaux proposant des idées, suggestions ou matériaux écrits. Si en dépit de notre demande, vous nous soumettez quand même ce type de documents (« soumission »), ils deviendraient notre propriété. Nous ne serions pas tenus à une obligation de discrétion pour ce type de soumission et ne serions pas tenus responsables en cas de leur publication. Dans le cas où vous nous soumettez des matériaux sans que nous l’ayons demandé, nous deviendrions propriétaires de tous droits liés à ces soumissions dans le monde entier. Nous serons légalement en mesure d’utiliser ces soumissions sans aucune restriction et pour tout objectif de notre choix sans que vous ne puissiez prétendre à aucune rémunération ou notification concernant l’utilisation de votre soumission. Considérant ces faits, nous vous demandant de ne pas nous soumettre de projets créatifs, en particulier ceux qui vous sont confidentiels ou personnels.

Forums

Par forums, nous entendons tout tableau destiné à recevoir des messages, les chats, les forums de revues des utilisateurs ou autre service interactif apparaissant sur le site, y compris les tableaux publics et privés. Vous devez vous inscrire en suivant les instructions données sur le site afin de contribuer à tout forum. Vous n’avez pas le droit de poster des documents vulgaires, menaçants, diffamatoires ou obscènes sur le forum ni de harceler des membres du personnel ou autres participants du forum, ou tout type de documents ou remarque qui violerait la vie privée d’une personne ou ses droits intellectuels ou tout autre droits de propriété, ou encore tout autre post non conforme à la loi. Il ne vous est pas permis d’utiliser un forum à des fins commerciales. Vous ne devez pas poster des documents demandant un paiement, qui constituent une publicité ou qui invitent à l’acquisition de produits ou services. Vous n’avez pas le droit de poster des documents qui sont faux de notoriété publique. Vous n’avez pas le droit de poster des documents qui contiennent des offres de produits ou services d’appels.
Vous n’avez pas le droit de poster ou transmettre un logiciel ou autre matériel contenant un virus ou un composant dommageable. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables pour les documents apparaissant sur les forums des sites, à l’exception des documents endossés par l’un de nos représentants. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des documents mis en ligne par des utilisateurs et qui sont de nature libertine ou obscène, ou encore de nature à atteindre votre vie privée, non respectueux des copyrights et autres droits d’auteurs, de messages ou autres documents que nous considérons nous-mêmes comme en violation de ces règles soit comme offensifs, insultants, diffamatoires, obscènes, impolis ou inacceptables sous tout autre forme. Nous nous réservons également le droit d’éditer ce type de document pour toute raison nous semblant justifiée. Que nous fassions ou non disparaitre ce type de documents, l’utilisateur demeure seul responsable du contenu ou de la mise en ligne de tels messages ou documents. En postant sur les sites, vous nous donnez ainsi qu’à nos affiliés dans le monde entier la permission permanente et sous forme non exclusive (ou au propriétaire qui nous aura donné une telle autorisation expresse) d’utiliser vos questions, commentaires et mises-en-ligne soit dans leur forme originale ou sous forme éditée pour des programmes télévisés, des livres, articles ou commentaires ou tout autre medium connu ou développé ultérieurement. Vous admettez aussi être propriétaire et responsable du contenu de la publication postée en ligne et que l’usage par le public ou nous-mêmes de ce contenu ne portera pas atteinte aux droits d’auteurs d’une partie tierce. De plus, vous nous donnez aussi accès à tout droit moral en postant des documents auxquels vous aurez renoncés. Vous n’aurez droit à aucun dédommagement pour des documents postés sur ces sites.

Inscription

La suspension ou l’annulation de l’inscription de tout utilisateur d’un forum ou utilisateur en général qui viole les conditions d’utilisation ou recommandations d’utilisation est à notre entière discrétion ; il en va de même pour tout comportement que nous jugerons inapproprié.

Conseils non professionnels

Les informations contenues ou proposées sur le site (y compris mais non limitées aux informations sur les tableaux de messages, documents ou chats) ne peuvent remplacer ou se substituer aux services de professionnels formés dans leur domaine de compétence. Vous devez en particulier consulter régulièrement un médecin pour toute question relative à votre santé physique ou mentale, surtout en cas de symptômes suggérant le besoin d’un diagnostique ou de contrôles médicaux. Vous êtes seul responsable de vos décisions, actions et résultats pour votre vie, et en utilisant le site, vous acceptez à tout moment et en toute circonstances de ne pas chercher à nous rendre responsables de telles décisions, actions ou résultats.

Permission parentale

Le site n’est pas destiné aux enfants de moins de 13 ans et nous ne collecterons pas d’informations identifiées comme provenant d’enfants de moins de 13 ans. Nous recommandons fortement aux parents de participer aux séances d’exploration du net de leurs enfants ainsi que de tout service en ligne et leur conseillons d’utiliser les paramètres de contrôle parental afin de limiter les domaines internet auxquels leurs enfants ont accès. Vous acceptez ces restrictions et vous engagez à ne pas aider quiconque à les contourner.

Confidentialité

Sexologueenligne utilise des cookies dans le but de recueillir des données pour les listes de remarketing Google. Un cookie est un petit élément d’information qui est envoyé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur qui permet à Google (fournisseur tiers) afin de vous servir des annonces de MMC lorsque vous visitez les sites Web à travers l’Internet qui font partie du « Réseau Display » de Google.Vous pouvez retirer de l’utilisation des cookies par Google en visitant le « Gestionnaire de préférences pour les annonces ». Alternativement, vous pouvez retirer de l’utilisation d’un fournisseur tiers de cookies en visitant la publicité « Network Initiative opt-out page ». Nous vous rassurons que les renseignements personnels, y compris, le nom et l’adresse email ne sera jamais partagé ni vendues à des tiers.

Exceptions à la politique de confidentialité

Bien que nous nous engagions à conserver vos données de façon à ce qu’elles demeurent privées, les exceptions suivantes s’appliquent à cette règle : nous donnerons des informations spécifiques vous concernant vous ou votre compte dans le cas d’une enquête judiciaire, d’un avis de recherche ou procédures assimilées. Nous procurerons également ces données dans des cas spécifiques, comme par exemple une tentative de violation de la sécurité des sites ou atteinte physique ou menace à la personne ou à la propriété, soit sur vous-même soit sur une tierce personne. Nous transférerons des données également, y compris des données personnelles vous identifiant, dans le cas d’un rachat de société, d’une consolidation, de la vente des actifs ou autre changement de structure fondamental. De plus, les données que vous entrez lorsque vous faites un achat ou une donation en ligne seront partagées avec les processeurs du paiement. De telles informations peuvent également être partagées avec des tierces parties dans le seul but de traiter le règlement ou la transaction. Merci de noter que si vous donnez vos informations personnelles en ligne sur un tableau de discussion ou si vous les postez sur un site, ces informations peuvent être ensuite collectées par n’importe quelle tierce personne. Même si nous faisons le maximum pour protéger votre vie privée, nous ne pouvons vous garantir la sécurité de vos informations si vous les postez sur des forums. Vous publiez ce type d’informations à vos risques et périls.

Divers

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont soumises aux lois du Canada et de la province de Québec, sans tenir compte des principes conflictuels de la loi. Vous acceptez que toute action légale qui surviendrait, serait soumise aux lois en vigueur au Canada et de la province de Québec. Si une quelconque condition d’utilisation est découverte comme illégale, vide de sens ou pour une raison quelconque inapplicable, ces conditions particulières seront considérées comme caduques et n’affecteront pas la validité et l’application des conditions d’utilisation restantes. Ces conditions ne peuvent être modifiées que de notre propre fait, par la mise en ligne de changements sur nos sites.